Поддержка клиентов

Доверенные работники

Доверенные работникиАдресЭлектронная почтаTелефон
Julianus Inkasso OÜA.Weizenbergi 20, 10150 Tallinninkasso@julianus.ee681 44 00
Inkassokeskus OÜPronksi 19, 10124 Tallinninfo@inkassokeskus.ee52 27 876
Creditinfo Eesti ASNarva mnt 5, 10117 Tallinninfo@creditinfo.ee665 96 00
Krediidiregister OÜA. Weizenbergi 20, 10150 Tallinninfo@taust.ee675 55 55
Siseministeeriumi infotehnoloogia-ja arenduskeskusMäealuse 2/2, Tallinn 12618smit@smit.ee
AS PensionikeskusMaakri tn 19/1, Tallinn 10145info@pensionikeskus.ee640 88 40
Fitek ASTartu mnt 43, 10128 Tallinnteenindus@fitek.ee651 95 19
MobiGW OÜAkadeemia 3, Tartu, Estonia
Dokobit UABPaupio st. 46, Vilnius 11341, Lithuaniasupport@dokobit.com
Instantor ABVasagaten 16, 111 20 Stockholm, Swedencontact@instantor.com
Kontaktikeskus ASParda 8, Tallinn, 10115info@kontaktikeskus.ee630 40 01
Coop Pank ASNarva mnt 4, Tallinn 15014klienditugi@cooppank.ee6 690 966
LHV Pank ASTartu mnt 2, Tallinn 10145info@lhv.ee 6800400
Luminor Bank ASLiivalaia 45, Tallinn 10145info@luminor.ee6283300
SEB Pank ASTornimäe 2, Tallinn 15010info@seb.ee6655100
Swedbank ASLiivalaia 8, Tallinn 15040info@swedbank.ee6310310
Telia Eesti ASMustamäe tee 3, Tallinn 15033info@telia.ee6 39 7130
Sendsmaily OÜPaldiski mnt 29, Tallinn 10612info@sendsmaily.com 6 700 912
Messente Communications OÜAkadeemia 3, Tartu 51003messente@messente.com8 803 220

Интресс 2% в месяц

Выберите сумму
100 €
5000 €
Выберите период
2 мес.
60 мес.
Ежемесячный платеж
0 €